“Locked” weekend

Ok, so I know I’m late but it’s been a busy week. Friday was even busier than normal. Anyways I had to post reviews for “The Alpha group” Series by Maya Cross which is up. So technically it was a “locked” weekend. lol I enjoyed the series. So my challenge was to read the book in a weekend (3 days) and I actually got that done last weekend.  So this week I’m challenging myself to work out 4 days in a row and post the results on friday to see if it was accomplished. Whew, this is definitely going to be a challenge. I’m also looking for a new and exciting series to read. If you have suggestions let me know.

Leave a Reply

