Catchup time……

Wow, its been an interesting last few weeks. I have been extremely busy and now it’s time to play catchup. I have so many reviews to post and  books to finish reading. Lucky for me I have an extra day off to get it done. So I’ve got to balance some time with the girls, my little girl, and my love of books this weekend. It’s going to be a beautiful weekend in Phoenix so I think it’s time to utilize the patio.

Oh and I also have to say Happy Birthday to my baby brother, who’s not really a baby seeing as he turns 25 today, but still my little

2013-10-11 07.21.36

brother. lol

I’m also looking to highlight a few authors within the upcoming weeks.  So today is a semi-relaxtion day……once I get a few things accomplished. TTYL

 

Leave a Reply

