October Reading Challenge Update

Reading Update:

Today is November 9, 2013.
I have read 50 books toward my goal of 60 for 2013. I’m behind but 1-Click is going to get me in trouble.

October was supposed to be the scary book month, but yup I’m a rebel so………. here is what I completed the month with.

Currently Reading:

I’ve been reading novel, after novel, after novel…..lol. However, here is what is occupying my spare time this week:

Aversion (Book One of The Mentalist Series) by Kenechi Udogu— For Gemma Green’s first time, things should have been straightforward. Find your subject, hold their gaze and push a thought into their head to save them from future disaster – Aversion complete.

The Boss  by Abigail Barnette— I downloaded it to my kindle to read later and 44% later I can’t put it down. What can I say!!!?? This book has caught my attention and has some surprising things happening that I just didn’t expect, but in a literary good way. So place this on your TBR list but one-click it now……it’s currently only $.99.

Blurb: Sophie Scaife almost ran away once, trading her ticket to college for a ticket to Tokyo. But a delayed flight and a hot one-night stand with a stranger changed her mind, putting her firmly on track to a coveted position at a New York fashion magazine.

When the irresistible stranger from that one incredible night turns out to be her new boss – billionaire and publishing magnate Neil Elwood – Sophie can’t resist the chance to rekindle the spark between them… and the opportunity to explore her submissive side with the most Dominant man she’s ever known.

Leave a Reply

