Top Ten Books I’d Recommend To my older Sister

top10.4

Top Ten Tuesday is, as always, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

So my sister is a reader just as I am, perhaps not as much as me, but she does enjoy a good book. So here is my list to her as to what she should read next as I know we like the same type of books. Here is my list.

Cassandra Clare My sister saw the City of Bones movie and was excited to read the books, and who has read every book in the series thus far? She was a little upset that we didn’t read it together.

The Mortal Instruments Series

1. City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

2. City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare

3. City of Glass by Cassandra Clare

4. City of fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare

5. City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare

driven.k.bromberg fueled.k.bromberg

The Driven Trilogy

6. Driven by K. Bromberg

  7. Fueled by K. Bromberg

crossfireseries

The Crossfire Series

8. Bared to You By Sylvia Day

9. Reflected in You by Sylvia Day

10. Entwined with you by Sylvia Day

Leave a Reply

