Down but not out…..

Been sick the last few days, feeling somewhat better today. Guess I’ll take today and start to post some of my reviews that I haven’t posted yet. Huge thanks to the #VPPitCrew and K. Bromberg for keeping Colton on my mind, computer, phone and kindle while I’ve been sick. 🙂 And to all my fellow bloggers for feeding my #1clickaddiction which has added to my never-ending TBR list.

I’ve been enjoying the blog tours and cover reveals I’ve been participating in lately, and looking forward to more. I’ve got some awesome ideas for next year that I can’t wait to roll out as I reach those milestones on Facebook……author take overs, giveaways, and who knows what else.

Ok, now I need a huge cup of coffee that I haven’t had in what feels like months, but only like three days. lol

Stay Tuned!!!!

